b'The Misssissaugas of Scugog Island First Nation and we want to say Congratulations to Scugogs newly elected Mayor and Council:Mayor Wilma Wotten Regional Councillor Ian McDougall Ward 1 Councillor David LeRoy Ward 2 Councillor Janna Guido Ward 3 Councillor Robert Rock Ward 4 Councillor Harold Wright Ward 5 Councillor Terry Coyne We wish also to congratulate Regional Chair John Henry on his re-electionOur community thrives through cooperation.We are confident that we will continue to have a positive working relationship with the new Mayor and Council on future projects that will be of benefit to all. Call 905-985-3337 Visit:scugogfirstnation.com 2FOCUS - JANUARY 2023'